Contact Us

Contact Us 

Steve Ward & Associates, Inc.
7330 Cockrill Bend Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37209
O: (615) 350-7310
F: (615) 350-7311

 

 

Steve Ward & Associates, Inc.
6342 NW 18th Drive, Suite 4
Gainesville, FL 32653
O: (352) 338-0246
F: (352) 338-4510

 

Healthcare Sales

Mr. Andrew Ward
7330 Cockrill Bend Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37209
O: 615-350-7310
F: 615-350-7311
M: 615-969-4875
E: Andrew@SWAinc.com  

 

 

Regional Sales Representatives

East Tennessee

Mr. Geoff McElrath
First Tennessee Plaza, 800 S. Gay St, Suite 2111
Knoxville, TN 37929
M: 865-363-2436
O: 865-312-9496
F: 866-256-0222
E: Geoff@SWAinc.com

Middle Tennessee

Mr. Jason Hodge
7330 Cockrill Bend Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37209
O: 615-350-7310
F: 615-350-7311
M: 901-590-6725
E: Jason@SWAinc.com

West Tennessee

Arkansas

Mississippi

Mr. Houston McSwain
38 Old Hickory Cove, Suite B-200
Jackson, TN  38305
O: 731-736-2270
F: 888-694-2870
M: 615-405-0043
E: Houston@SWAinc.com

Kentucky

Mr. Geoff McElrath
First Tennessee Plaza, 800 S. Gay St, Suite 2111
Knoxville, TN 37929
M: 865-363-2436
O: 865-312-9496
F: 866-256-0222
E: Geoff@SWAinc.com

North Florida

Mr. Steve Grube
M: 407-575-4719
E: Steve.Grube@SWAinc.com

Central & South Florida
(K-12, Higher Education, and Healthcare)

Mr. Boe Slocumb
3309 Lakeside Circle
Parrish, FL  34219
O/F: (941) 776-3199
M: (941) 704-5055
E: Boe@SWAinc.com

Central & South Florida Laboratory Consultant
(Higher Education Labs, Healthcare Labs, and Research Labs)

Mr. Dan Anfinsen
8695 College Parkway, Suite 1132
Fort Myers, FL  33919
F: (888) 979-8124
M: (239) 450-3628
E: Dan@SWAinc.com